We are thrilled to add the following new releases to our playlist here at Melodic Revolution Radio

A globe-trotting album of piano, world beat grooves, & Aaron’s earthy vocals. Written & recorded during his concert tours and charity projects on three different continents.

Aaron English – Songs from Somewhere Else

Produced by Don Gunn, Aaron English, Mark Fauver, Patrick Strole & Xiren
Recorded by Don Gunn, Aaron English, Mark Fauver, Miguel Mateus, Krushal Okong’o, Curtis Chandler, Xiren, Harmen Oudega, Ed Harrington, Todd Howard & Betsy Tinney

Mixed by Don Gunn
Mastered by Justin Perkins for Mystery Room Mastering

Album art: Shawn Michael McIntyre
Graphic Design: Xiren
Catering: Jules Klassen

All songs published by eronisongs (ASCAP) except Coming of Age in Hard Times published by Lagartija Music (BMI) & eronisongs (ASCAP), Kothbiro published by EMI Virgin Songs (BMI), & Praying for Time published by Warner Chappell Music (ASCAP)

The band’s fourth album, six years in the making.

Pinnacle – To Whoever You Are Now

Karl Eisenhart: Guitar, Lead and Backing Vocals
Bill Fox: Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Mandolin, Moog
Matt Francisco: Lead and Backing Vocals, Keyboards
Greg Jones: Drums
Ray Weston: Lead Vocals on “Words.”

Mastered by Brett Kull.
Cover art by Man in the Mountain.

Clearview is the seventh studio album by Finnish Cinematic Rock band Poets of the Fall

Band Members
Marko Saaresto: Vocals
Olli Tukiainen: Guitar
Markus Captain Kaarlonen: Keyboards & Production
Jaska Mäkinen: Guitar
Jani Snellman: Bass
Jari Salminen: Drums