LP Side 1 
1) Epistle 
2) All OpenEyes 

LP Side 2 
1) Face of Life 
2 Last Words 

CD & Digital 
1) Epistle 
2) All OpenEyes 
3) Face of Life 
4) Last Words

Tentative Releases Date February 28, 2019 

The Band
St. John Coleman: Vocals 
Mike Visaggio: Keyboards & Vocals 
Mark Tupko: Bass 
Michael Murray: Drums & Backing Vocals 
Peter Matuchniak: Guitar 

Production Notes:
Mixed at Sound Resources, Chattanooga TN 
Mixing Engineers, Fred Schendel, and Steve Babb 
Mastered by Barry at The Other Room, Portland OR 
Layout and Graphics, Man In The Mountain

Follow Kinetic Element

Label: Melodic Revolution Records